COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Committee Constitution is as follows:

NAME	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
Amit Kumar Barnwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Rajkumari Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Udai Pratap Singh	Member	Managing Director

II. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Committee Constitution is as follows:

NAME	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
Amit Kumar Barnwal	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Rajkumari Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Udai Pratap Singh	Member	Managing Director

III. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Committee Constitution is as follows:

NAME	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
Amit Kumar Barnwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Rajkumari Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Sukanti Kumar Das	Member	Non-Executive Director

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Committee Constitution is as follows:

NAME	POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
Amit Kumar Barnwal	Chairman	Independent Director
Rajkumari Sharma	Member	Independent Director
Udai Pratap Singh	Member	Managing Director